Council of Home Measurement Specialist
Home
How to Earn
FAQ
Courses
Benefits
Final Exam
Why HMS?
About Us
Find an HMS
Realsville

Contact Us
Find a Home Measurement Specialist
Send us your location and we'll send you the name of the nearest HMS®. 



Steven Craddock
AppraiseNC4U, Inc.  
P.O. Box 1185
Grandy, NC 27939-1185
252-453-3200 voice

appraisals@appraisenc4u.com

Website: http://www.appraisenc4u.com




Robert Seibel
Seibel Appraisal Service
5136 Andrus Ave.
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070

216-598-9303

Jason Fischman
Appraisal Evaluations
827 Hollywood Way296
Burbank, CA 91505 



appraisalevaluations@gmail.com 


Robert Fuhrmann
Fuhrmann Appraisal Service
121 Derrick St. 
Kendall, WI 54638


ronsal@centurytel.net 


Andrew L. Watkins
3521 Byrn Brae Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-285-3094

ndywats@yahoo.com 
​Certified Real Estate Appraiser in VA & NC
21 Years Experience

John T Dingeman, MNAA
​Priority Appraisal, LLC
​480-788-2488
Sacramento, California 91411


jdingeman@priority-appraisal-llc.com


Jacob Hoaglund
JRH Appraisals
1509 Rapids Dr. Ste 13 
Racine, WI 53404


jacob@jrhappraisal.com 


Cecil Shearon
​Residential Measurement Solutions
8513 Windsong Valley Dr.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-624-4477

cecilshearon@gmail.com 




Tod Tanner
Home Measure B4
86602 Arrington Rd.
Lancaster, SC 29720

704-340-3120
Rick Wolfe
Westside Appraisal Solutions
11740 Wilshire Blvd. #A1502
Los Angeles, CA 90025

rick_wolfe@verison.net

Bill Sahadi
Fore Properties
Southern Pines, NC Phone: 910-692-4211
Mobile: 910-638-0888


John Hicks
Dunn & Metz Appraisal Group
219 W Young High Pike
Knoxville, TN 37920

Phone: 865-544-7600 


Lanette Sanborn
Dedicated Appraisal Services
Grapevine, TX 76051

www.​dedicatedappraisals.com
lannette_sandborn@dedicatedappraisals.com
817-809-2200


Buying or selling? Find the expert who will save you money! 
Bryan Reynolds
Bryan S. Reynolds & Associates
PO Box 21304
Owensboro, KY 42304 


​270-929-3088
bryan@reynoldsappraisalservice.com


Will you be next? 

Stand out from the rest...
Cynthia Willis
Willis Appraisal, LLC
813 Callahan Place
Franklin, TN 37067

cswillis9@gmail.com
615-656-7208
Michael Holland
Westgate Realty Group, LLC
2209 Crestmoor Rd. Ste 110
Nashville, TN 37215

mholland@realtracs.com
615-298-1941
Website Under Construction - New Site Out Early September...